Development and Realisation – Post 8 – Art style Research

Now I have picked the design that I wish to create I am going to carry out some art style research and incorporate into my design. The art style that I am going to research it the Gestalt laws. These laws were developed int he 1920’s by a german psychologists. This laws are still in use today. I have research the most relevant laws for my poster design and have researched exciting uses of theses laws and annotated them talking about who they could be used on my design. (Click image to enlarge)

IMG_0963

Leave a Reply

