Design for Digital Media Environments – Post 17 – Production Post 2 – Asset Management

They all have there code on one GitHub account however every member has permission to push their code to there, this meant I had to get my GitHub account linked to the repository, once done I could now download and push to the repository. For images and other large media files they used a group drop-box account so I also had to get added to this folder so I can download and add files to this folder.

Leave a Reply

